The Directors Series - The Coen Brothers [4.6]

In this sixth installment of The Director’s Series, A Prestigious Pinnacle, Cameron Beyl takes a look into the Coen Brothers four-year streaks of award-winning films: No Country For Old Men (2007), To Each His Own Cinema: “World Cinema” (2007), Burn After Reading (2008), A Serious Man (2009), and True Grit (2010).



Cameron Beyl

Videos: 47

Best Picture 2000's

Coen Brothers: Style & Technique

Contemporary & Revisionist Westerns

Joel & Ethan Coen

No Country for Old Men